Official cover from new album

It is the official cover of new album, the title of it is “Suicide Album”. The album consists of five tracks mentioned below. Tracklist: 01 Last Decision, First Cut 02 The Short Final Letter 03 The Emptiness Of Feeling Alone 04 Call From Nowhere 05 Outro Out on September 2017